Paul Smith has announced his U17 Squad for the 2017 season.

SSE U17 Logo 2  Paul Smith has announced his MUCFP U17 Squad for the 2017 season.

Here’s a few words from Paul and the names of his squad:
“We are delighted the squad we were able to assemble. The hard work now starts ahead of a very exciting adventure for us all. To the players who were unlucky not to be included, keep working hard and who knows, the door may open again at another time.” (Paul Smith)
MUCFP U17 Squad.
Daniel Murdoch
David Hayes
Jack O Connor
Chris Sombete
Aaron Mulligan
Mark Melvin
Liam O Callaghan
Seosamh Sheerin
Callum Ross Lynch
Leon McCabe
Oisin Brady
Martynus Pilvinus
Eli Ward
Donnach Swinburne
Sarunus Zenkovas
Dylan Garrigan
Bradley Okaidja
Ryan Duffy
Aaron McCabe.
The committee wish Paul, his management team and all the players all the very best for the coming season. We will post up some info on the players shortly, so keep tuned in.