Under 19 Squad announced for 2017 Season

SSE U19 Logo 2

We are delighted to announce details of our new U19 squad that will be competing in the National Airtricity League this year, which kicks off on March 11th with Finn Harps visiting Gortakeegan. The full U19 squad.

Luke Perkins
Abraham Dixon
Jordan Corrway
Luke Donohue
Dillon Kelly
Alpha Ike
Michael Junaid
Adam Quirke
Nathan Renihan
Lorcan Murnaghan
Ify Nzewi
Peter Hangirbado
Lewis Gibson
Stephen Corrigan
Prince Esanbor
Tyler O Hanlon
Dylan McMullan
Dan O Doherty
Nonso Nzewi
Tautyvdas Senelevicius
Dylan Mulligan